Edmonton

Ph: 780-489-0757

Greg Garvey, Principal: greg@pointswestmktg.com

Michelle Sicard, Sales Manager: michelle@pointswestmktg.com

Lindsey Page, Account Manager:  lindsey@pointswestmktg.com

Joshua Luipasco, Account Manager: joshua@pointswestmktg.com

Tyler Desjarlais, Account Manager/ Hydronics Specialist: tyler@pointswestmktg.com

Kelsey Murray, Account Manager Builder Specialist AB: kelsey@pointswestmktg.com

Rob Langton, Account Manager: rob@pointswestmktg.com

Patty Dosser, Inside Support/Quotations: pwm@pointswestmktg.com

Luke Parke, Inside Support, Quotations: luke@pointswestmktg.com

Gale Mueller, Hydronics Specialist/Quotations: gale@pointswestmktg.com

Rui Desousa, Hydronics Specialist/ Quotations: rui@pointswestmktg.com

Theresa Deveza, Administration & AB Purchasing: theresa@pointswesatmktg.com

Verna Watson, Accounting & Administration: verna@pointswestmktg.com

Sam Garvey, Shipping & Receiving: shipping@pointswestmktg.com

Calgary

Ph: (403) 243-0756

Alan Hannah, Senior Account Manager: al@pointswestmktg.com

Varsham Singh, Account Manager: varsham@pointswestmktg.com

Kelsey Murray, Account Manager Builder Specialist AB: kelsey@pointswestmktg.com

Katy Doyle, Inside Support/Quotations: katy@pointswestmktg.com

Edmonton & Calgary

Submit Purchase Orders to: orders@pointswestmktg.com

Email for Quotes, Parts, Product Availability & Projects:

Heating: heating@pointswestmktg.com

Plumbing: plumbing@pointswestmktg.com

General: pwm@pointswestmktg.com